"Stone Cold Miracle is heavy. Heavy on the funk, the soul and the unyielding energy.... Live, the band brings an intensity and rawness that is honest and real." - Ithaca Times

Trece Stevenson - lead vocals
Dustin Stuhr - guitar
Pete Deboer - guitar
Andy Adelewitz - bass
Zaun Marshburn - drums

                                   

CD available in Ithaca at Angry Mom Records, GreenStar Co-op and Ithaca Guitar Works.

SHOWS
Sat, June 2, 2018 • Watkins Glen, NY
Night Market Watkins
Seneca Harbor Park [MAP] • 6-9 PM
Sun, June 3, 2018 • Ithaca, NY
Ithaca Festival
Bernie Milton Pavilion on the Ithaca Commons [MAP] • 7:45-9:00 PM
Sat, June 9, 2018 • Burdett, NY
Two Goats Brewing
5027 State Rte 414 [MAP] • 8-11 PM
Thu, July 5, 2018 • Interlaken, NY
Lucas Vineyards
3862 County Road 150 [MAP] • 6:00-8:30 PM
Fri, July 6, 2018 • Hector, NY
Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards
5712 State Rte 414 [MAP] • 5:30-8:30 PM
Thu, July 19, 2018 • Trumansburg, NY
Finger Lakes GrassRoots Festival
Trumansburg Fairgrounds [MAP] • 6:45 PM in the Cabaret • TICKETS
Fri, July 20, 2018 • Trumansburg, NY
Finger Lakes GrassRoots Festival
Trumansburg Fairgrounds [MAP] • 11:45 AM on the Infield Stage • TICKETS
Thu, August 2, 2018 • Auburn, NY
Market Street Park
Market St + E Genesee St [MAP] • 6:30-8:30 PM
Fri, August 3, 2018 • Lodi, NY
Wagner Vineyards
9322 State Rte 414 [MAP] • 7-10 PM
Thu, August 9, 2018 • Ithaca, NY
CFCU Summer Concert Series
Bernie Milton Pavilion on the Ithaca Commons [MAP] • 6-8 PM







©2017 Stone Cold Miracle               CONTACT US: info@stonecoldmiracle.com