Stone Cold Miracle is an Ithaca, NY-based soul band featuring vocal powerhouse LaTrece Stevenson backed by several veterans of the local music scene, including Nick LaVerne and Dustin Stuhr on guitars, Zaun Marshburn on drums, and Andy Adelewitz on bass. Theirs is the sound of original soul music founded in deep grooves, funky beats, and gospel-inspired vocals.

Sat, May 20, 2017
(9:30 PM)
Ithaca, NY The Range
119 E State St [MAP]
Fri, May 26, 2017 Hector, NY Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards
5712 NY Route 414 [MAP]
Fri, June 23, 2017 Interlaken, NY Americana Vineyards
4367 E Covert Rd [MAP]
Fri, June 30, 2017
(7-9 PM)
Ithaca, NY Cornell Arts Quad
232 East Ave [MAP]
Rain location:
Rhodes-Rawlings Auditorium
in Klarman Hall
Sat, July 15, 2017 Burdett, NY Grist Iron Brewing
4880 NY Route 414 [MAP]
Fri, July 28, 2017
(7-10 PM)
Auburn, NY Music on the Mall
State Street Bandshell [MAP]
Sat, Sept 23, 2017 Ithaca, NY Cayuga Sound Festival
Stewart Park [MAP]
with X Ambassadors, The Roots,
Sammus + many more!


©2017 Stone Cold Miracle               CONTACT US: